The Jazz Guitar of
Andy Brown


Click song titles to listen to audio samples

Rebecca Kilgore & Andy Brown - Together • Live

  1. The Touch of Your Lips
  2. Better Than Anything
  3. Can't Get out of This Mood
  4. Nobody Else but Me
  5. A Woman's Intuition
  6. Rock Me to Sleep
  7. The Gentle Rain
  8. Give Me the Simple Life
  9. Where Can I Go Without You
  10. Destination Moon
  11. Any Old Time
  12. You Are There

Available now at |

Together - Live

Andy Brown Quartet - Direct Call

  1. The Jeep Is Jumpin'
  2. Prisoner Of Love
  3. El Cajon
  4. Funk In Deep Freeze
  5. Appel Direct (Direct Call)
  6. Relaxing
  7. One Morning In May
  8. Catch Me
  9. Ela É Carioca
  10. Freak Of The Week

Available now at |

Direct Call

Andy Brown - Soloist

  1. Dancing In The Dark
  2. Stompin' At The Savoy
  3. O Barquino
  4. Nina Never Knew
  5. Anything Goes
  6. When Your Lover Has Gone
  7. Estaté
  8. Godchild
  9. Tango El Bongo
  10. You're My Everything
  11. It's The Talk Of The Town
  12. Drum Boogie
  13. Memories Of You
  14. By Myself

Available now at |


Petra van Nuis & Andy Brown - Lessons Lyrical

  1. Speak Low
  2. Save Your Sorrow For Tomorrow
  3. C'est La Vie
  4. Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  5. Bali Hai
  6. Slow Poke
  7. When The World Was Young
  8. Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home
  9. A Time For Love
  10. Doctor Jazz
  11. You're Blasé
  12. Who Cares
  13. Try To Remember
  14. Simple Isn't Easy
  15. Peter Had A Wolf
  16. I've Got A Pocketful Of Dreams
  17. You Must Believe In Spring
Order CD:
Lessons Lyrical

Howard Alden / Andy Brown - Heavy Artillery

  1. Louisiana
  2. Chuckles
  3. Vocé E Eu
  4. I Had The Craziest Dream (Guitar Duo)
  5. Three And One
  6. No One Else But You
  7. Brigas Nunca Mais
  8. Heavy Artillery
  9. I Brung You Finjans For Your Zarf
  10. If Dreams Come True (Guitar Duo)

Available now at |

Heavy Artillery

Other CDs Featuring Andy Brown:

Trio And Solo

Trio and Solo
Andy Brown
Available now at Apple Music &

Far Away Places

Far Away Places
Petra van Nuis & Andy Brown

Order CD:

Good Numbers

Good Numbers
Don Stiernberg

One Night In Chicago

One Night In Chicago
Paul Marinaro

Now Is The Time

Now Is The Time
Chris Foreman


Don Stiernberg

Live In Chicago

Live In Chicago
Petra's Recession Seven

Order CD:

Kimberly Gordon Organ Trio

One Morning In May

One Morning In May
Russ Phillips & Friends

A Sweet Refrain

A Sweet Refrain
Petra van Nuis

Order CD:

Andy Brown & Andrew Lautenbach

Andy Brown & Andrew Lautenbach
Andy Brown & Andrew Lautenbach
Available now at


For booking info or to join Andy's monthly mailing list, please contact Andy at: or 773-396-1180